World Bank Urban Transport (LUTP) 2017– TENTATIVE CALENDAR OF OFFERINGS

    LUTP 2017


    Calendar of offerings and points of contact     


     

     

    Date

    Location

    Language

    Point of contact name

    Point of contact email

    1

    January

    16-21

    Singapore

    English

    Chean Chin SIAN

    SIAN_Chean_Chin@lta.gov.sg

    2

    March

    6-8

    Washington, DC[1]

    English

    Laura Piovesan

    lpiovesan@worldbank.org

    3

    April

    2-6

    Dubai

    English

    Shewar Dure

    dure.shewar@uitp.org

    4

    April

    24-28

    Nairobi1

    English

    Beatrice Adhiambo Okiro

    bokiro@worldbank.org

    5

    May

    22-28

    Mexico city

    Spanish

    Leticia Murrieta

    leticia.murrieta@wri.org

    Valeria Hurtado

    Valeria.Hurtado@wri.org

    6

    September

    11-16

    Bogotá1

    Spanish

    Leticia Murrieta

    leticia.murrieta@wri.org

    Valeria Hurtado

    Valeria.Hurtado@wri.org

    7

    September

    10-16

    Seoul

    English

    Peter Choong-Yeol Ye

    ycy@koti.re.kr

    Jisun Lee

    jisunlee@koti.re.kr

     

    October

    23-28

    Marseille

    French

    Lorenza Tomasoni-Pradel

    ltomasoni@codatu.org

    Chantal Picard

    cpicard@codatu.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    [1] These sessions have been requested by country offices as part of World Bank project preparation